No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
51 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional. Promptly.

              Very professional. Promptly.

              BELLMAWR, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great. I always get service...

              Everyone was great. I always get service work there. Tina was very nice and Dustin was awesome. Only place ill go for vehicles a d service.

              BARRINGTON, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great and pleasant to work...

              everyone was great and pleasant to work with. and Tina called and asked how it was going. JJ the salesman was great too and explained how to use all those dang buttons on truck

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dustin was very helpful and knowledgeable

              Dustin was very helpful and knowledgeable

              Cherry Hill, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were super nice people and help me...

              They were super nice people and help me out a lot

              Pemberton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              100% satisfied!

              100% satisfied!

              Maple Shade, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I pretty much knew what i was looking for...

              I pretty much knew what I was looking for and my salesperson Mike Chiarulli was real helpful answering my questions, making some suggestions, and showing me a few vehicles to choose from. He was upfront and friendly the whole time.

              Haddonfield, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and helpful----and...

              everyone was friendly and helpful----and speedy I was totally amazed. you've got my attention.

              Burlington, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good salesman and very friendly and...

              Very good salesman and very friendly and good with customer service. Definitely going back

              Bridgeton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was fine

              Was fine

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mall chevrolet did not have the truck i...

              Mall chevrolet did not have the truck i was looking for. So the sales person went out of his way to find the one I was looking for. Thanks again!!!

              Burlington, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve was very professional and it was...

              Steve was very professional and it was the best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle.

              Cinnaminson, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              Burlington, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit was quick and easy!! i was very...

              My visit was quick and easy!! I was very satisfied!!

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was pleased with the non pressure sales...

              I was pleased with the non pressure sales environment. The salesman was pleasant, knowledgeable and put us at ease.

              Mount Holly, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Couldn't have asked for more everyone i...

              Couldn't have asked for more everyone I dealt with was great

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was the best

              The salesman was the best

              West Deptford, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Florence, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman, bob carbone, was thorough and...

              My salesman, Bob Carbone, was thorough and responsive. He listened to our needs to make sure we got the right truck. I am officially a big fan of Mall Chevrolet and of Bob Carbone's customer service.

              Collingswood, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              Great Service as always

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X