No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
132 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great would go anywhere else.

              Great would go anywhere else.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a recall. It was estimated to be...

              It was a recall. It was estimated to be completed in 1 hr. It was finished in 40 min!! That was great.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All personnel I dealt with were very...

              All personnel I dealt with were very courteous, as usual.

              WOODBURY HEIGHTS, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy to find out the deficit with...

              I was happy to find out the deficit with my front differential was covered under my warranty. When my car was brought via a tow truck, I received a call from the dealership's service department and was told they would look at it the next day. I asked if my rental fee was going to be covered and was told it would be. However, it took two days to look at my car to confirm what my personal mechanic already indicated. Afree identifying the issue, I was told that it would take a few days for GMC to approve the part and I should have my car back by the following Tuesday. Again, I confirmed that the rental would be covered and that the dealership would call Enterprise to pick up the charges but that I needed to return it to Enterprise for a GMC model. I was also told by a memember of the service department that I would be reimbursed for the two days of rental fees that I incurred. The following Tuesday, after my fiance called to check on the status ofy car, he was told that I would be ready by Friday and that I would not be reimbursed the cost of my rental for those two days. I was told by four service members that I would be reimbursed and told I wouldnt be by the fifth. I finally was able to pick up my vehicle two weeks from the day it was taken to the dealership. The day that I picked up my car, I literally stood at the cashier desk for close to five minutes before the cashier acknowledged me as she was on her personal cell phone. When she did engage with me, she appeared annoyed and short. I had a pleasant experience when I bought my vehicle from this dealership and contemplated buying another from there until this experience happened. I will not continue as a customer.

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT-FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE.

              Great-fast friendly service.

              SICKLERVILLE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              PENNSAUKEN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always enjoy my visit for service at...

              I always enjoy my visit for service at Mall Chevrolet. I drive 45 mins. From my home,for the excellent quality of service that I receive. Thank you.

              BROWNS MILLS, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I test drove numerous cars over two weeks...

              I test drove numerous cars over two weeks and stopped the moment I drove the Equinox. The sales rep, Orlando Rodriguez was very patient, explained everything and was extremely friendly! He is a true asset to your organization!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keith in the service dept is excellent! a...

              Keith in the Service Dept is excellent! A great employee at Mall Chevy,Keiths professionalism shines through his dedication to proivde the best (100%) experience @ MallChevy.

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service rep, keith lott, went out of...

              My service rep, Keith Lott, went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my whole experience. I have to say the service at Mall Chevrolet is the best I have ever encountered. John Esaia

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went through a tough time with the...

              We went through a tough time with the service department and the sales manager paired us up with Michael, and he made us feel more relaxed and happy that we didn't have to worry about anything moving forward with our new truck.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience from start to...

              It was a great experience from start to finish

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience with excellent salesman...

              Good experience with excellent salesman and helpful staff. Reached a fair deal on a new lease. Will certainly consider Mall Chevy for future leases and purchases.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good time waiting was short ...

              Service was good time waiting was short nothing to complain about.

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Marlton, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took me on time

              Took me on time

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a kind, fast, friendly, personal...

              It was a kind, fast, friendly, personal experience...I was made to feel more then just a number...This is my 3rd vehicle from Mall, all of which I've had the pleasure to work with Ben 'Benny'.

              Riverside, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always awesome service

              Always awesome service

              Westville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a wonderful experience. ...

              I always have a wonderful experience. From buying a new car to oil changes, everyone you deal with is friendly and helpful.

              Maple Shade, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My check in experience was excellent and...

              My check in experience was excellent and it was also no problem when I came to pick up my car. Thanks.

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X