No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
107 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the customer service, and the...

              Love the customer service, and the service that we get at Chevy!! Will always buy a chevy!!!

              GLENDORA, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in without an appointment and was...

              Went in without an appointment and was treated like a VIP Got my concerns addressed in a timely manner!!!

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service from start to finish. ...

              Great service from start to finish. WIll be recommending all my friends and family.

              BORDENTOWN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people

              Great people

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always satisfied when ever in at...

              I am always satisfied when ever in at mall Chevy, if it's for a purchase or service.

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Alexander. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Mall Chevrolet. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought 3 vehicles at mall chery and i...

              I bought 3 vehicles at mall chery and I have all of them serviced there. Very pleasant, always helpful

              Voorhees, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was very happy with my salesman, joe, and...

              Was very happy with my salesman, Joe, and the management who helped me in getting me a great price on the truck I wanted.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your brand new truck shut off while i was...

              Your brand new truck shut off while I was on a busy road leaving me in a dangerous position and all power brakes steering were gone engine control module fried why?????? Not dealers fault Chevys so how do I rate you????? Look into that and tell me how comfortable I now am not driving your product. Thank you

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure with dealing with all of...

              Always a pleasure with dealing with all of the great people of Mall Chevy.

              West Deptford, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband and i are always very pleased...

              My husband and I are always very pleased with the service we receive are cars are always done earlier then they say. Which we like. I have no complaints

              West Deptford, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always... I received quick reliable...

              As always... I received quick reliable service. I was notified of all work and the time it would take to complete said work, prior to them taking my truck. It might sound odd, but I actually look forward to going to Mall Chevy Service. They do an excellent job at making me feel at ease and at home. Thank you!!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast, courteous, and exactly...

              Service was fast, courteous, and exactly what I was expecting. Great job by Mall Chevy again!!

              Glassboro, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience my sales man jj...

              It was a great experience my sales man JJ was a great help for the entire car but process.

              Lindenwold, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the problem.

              They fixed the problem.

              Laurel Springs, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable and helpful employees

              Very knowledgeable and helpful employees

              Glassboro, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm a automotive technician myself and...

              I'm a automotive technician myself and appreciate the service and respect I receive from the service staff. None of the gimmicks or diversions in am already subject to at work. I'm on purchase number 3 and counting with Mall chevy!

              Camden, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark, was awsome. I was leary about taking...

              Mark, was AWSOME. I was leary about taking the 40 min drive from Turnersville but glad he talked me into it. My wife and I had a great experience and were very happy with Mark and Mall chevy. Thanks.

              Glassboro, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Orlando rodriguez was professional and...

              Orlando Rodriguez was professional and very personable. Excellent service. Will recommend your dealership to others based on his unwavering commitment to getting me in the right vehicle for me.

              Cherry Hill, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X