No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
72 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to work with been going...

              Great people to work with been going here for almost 20 years and have always been treated with respect.

              PENNSAUKEN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service appointment. Fixed in an hour

              Service appointment. Fixed in an hour

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              There was no pressure to buy or lease a...

              There was no pressure to buy or lease a vehicle. If you found one you liked everyone went the extra mile to meet your price and payment no matter how long it took. Dan Reilly is perhaps the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He is easy to work with applies no pressure and does all he can to get you the best deal possible. I greatly recommend him to all my friends and relatives. From the dealer hostess to sales, finance and floor managers everyone I dealt with was outstanding, that is why this is my 4th vehicle from Mall Chevy and in particular purchased through Dan Reilly.

              MOUNT HOLLY, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Delran, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Derek smith, the salesman, explained...

              Derek Smith, the salesman, explained everything we needed to know making the buying experience a pleasure. His no nonsense approach sealed the deal.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dustin was extremely helpful in putting me...

              Dustin was extremely helpful in putting me in my 2017 Chevy Traverse! He listened to my concerns, wants & needs & proceeded accordingly! I have & will continue to recommend Dustin & Mall Chevrolet to any & all my friends. This was TRULY a good experience! Thank you !!!

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to get me in quickly, did...

              They were able to get me in quickly, did not rush to get me done and was able to set me up with a comprable loaner vehicle while the repair was happenning.

              Edgewater Park, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was good

              The staff was good

              Mount Laurel, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt pressured to lease a car from mall...

              I felt pressured to lease a car from Mall Chevrolet. When I tried to talk to the sale guy to get something smaller and cheaper, he didn't want to help me out.

              Oaklyn, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gentleman in the service was great. Kept...

              Gentleman in the service was great. Kept me inform of progress and made sure I was ok while in waiting area

              Haddonfield, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not at the dealership on november 29.

              I was not at the dealership on November 29.

              Maple Shade, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure dealing with mall...

              Always a pleasure dealing with Mall Cheverolet!

              Haddon Twp, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Orlando went above and beyond. Awesome guy

              Orlando went above and beyond. Awesome Guy

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to get my oil changed then took...

              I came in to get my oil changed then took care of it and I was on my way did a great job

              Audubon, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From when we dropped off the vehicle to...

              From when we dropped off the vehicle to when we picked it up .... all was perfect and everything that was promised was complete.

              Berlin, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Being a life long chevy owner i am sad to...

              Being a life long Chevy owner I am sad to say I will no longer be purchasing GM vehicles or going to this dealer. The customer service here is subpar. I never feel like they are trying to actually retain me as a customer. There is no incentive to come back here other than it was the closest location to my home and since the shuttle vehicle, if there is one that day, takes so long to actually shuttle customers anywhere, I am able to go home or to the mall to past time while my vehicle is being serviced. On top of that I brought my vehicle in for a check engine light. A vehicle I have only owned for 2 years with 71 thousand miles now need a timing chain replacement! This is unbelievable. A known GM problem is now MY problem as I was pretty much told by the service department. NO help only a 'yeah we get these issues all the time.' Really? Bye Chevy, I will not miss you one bit.

              Merchantville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was quick and very...

              The service was quick and very courteous.Keith did an awesome job in making sure my car was done in a timely manner.He made sure that I had the courtesy driver take me to my home and picked me up when servive was done.Thank you Keith and Mall Chevrolet.

              Delran, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service experience was perfect with the...

              My service experience was perfect with the exception that I was required to pay for the maintenance. Every other lease I have had included all of the recommended maintenence services.

              Voorhees, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place

              Great place

              Berlin, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a very pleasant experience

              We had a very pleasant experience

              Westmont, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X