No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
34 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They changed my oil. I went on a...

              They changed my oil. I went on a Saturday and waited 2 hours but I expected to wait on a Saturday. They had free wifi which was very nice and they were very accommodating when I was a few minutes late. They did a great job with my car.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              MY Dealership, please note, I said 'MY...

              MY Dealership, please note, I said 'MY Dealership', I said that because Mall Chevrolet in Cherry Hill, NJ, is the only dealership that I feel I can honestly claim a kind of familial connection from the time I purchased the car to now, to the point where I have respect and trust for the employees (from the general manager to the body shop workers). My 2016 Trax was in an accident on Christmas Eve. I called my salesman who told me to bring it to Mall Chevy for the repairs since it is a new car and that it should have all new, GM parts. Well, the rest history! My car is charming, a lovely lady, restored to its originsl beauty and drives like a charm. I could not feel more blessed and happy to have such excellent work done for me. Thank you Mall Chevrolet for a job 'Par Excellent'! Love you much????? Arlene Pierre-Bryant

              COLLINGSWOOD, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a very good experience in your...

              Had a very good experience in your dealership. I want to give Dan Reilly a big thank you for helping get me into a better lease and also for all his hard work with not only my car but getting my mother into a more affordable vehicle. We appreciate your hard work and out very thankful for the time you spent with us.

              SOMERDALE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership promptly responded to my...

              The dealership promptly responded to my call for service, after I received an email, text, and phone call, reminding me that service was due.

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience there was very pleasant....

              My experience there was very pleasant. everyone was very helpful and eager to help which was very important.

              Lindenwold, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful s. Wonderful

              Wonderful s. Wonderful

              Camden, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jj was an excellent salesman and made me...

              JJ Was an excellent salesman and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process.

              Camden, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been to the service department...

              I have been to the service department twice. Only reason is because of recalls. I will only come in for recalls because I have to.

              Cherry Hill, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dan reilly made leasing a car a great...

              Dan Reilly made leasing a car a great experience.Dan was quick to find the car and exactly how much I wanted to pay. While they prepped my new car Dan showed me around the facility and introduced me to his colleagues.Will definitely recommend Mall Chevy to my friends and family.

              Cherry Hill, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my third chevrolet but my first...

              This is my third Chevrolet but my first experience at Mall Chevrolet. Everyone was approachable, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was treated with respect and felt valued from the moment I stepped into the showroom until I signed my new lease! Bob Carbone is a pleasure to work with and I couldn't be any happier with my new Trax!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great! i scheduled a...

              My experience was great! I scheduled a text drive via the website on 10/4 and the next day Michelle from the internet dept texted me and we set it up so it was very easy and convenient. When I walked in on Thursday evening for my test drive Dan greeted me and checked me in and got me ready for my test drive. He showed me the Chevy Trax, (the car I requested to text drive) explained the different features showed me everything and then we did the test drive. He was excited about the car and it's features and that made me excited about the car. I loved how the car drove. After we got back I checked out the car and the interior and I wasn't thrilled with the white color so Dan walked us around the lot to show us the other colors. We spotted a newly delivered (still wrapped in the plastic) crimson one and I LOVED the color. I didn't want to make a decision that night and Dan was very respectful of that (he did ask if I wanted to run some numbers but when I said no he said he would follow up the next day). The next day I walked in before Dan could follow up and Dan, knowing I loved the crimson Trax, arranged for meet do a test drive of that car before we sat down. They removed the plastic and we went on our test drive. I loved it and then we went in and Dan was great. He was with me from the beginning of the sale to the very end. It was a 4 hour process starting with the test drive and then negotiating and then signing the paperwork and setting me up with the MyChevy App and Onstar. Dan even helped me set up MyChevy and Onstar. We encountered a few problems since I had an Onstar account before but couldn't remember my password. Dan was very patient and called them up and we finally had everything set up. Then he helped me set my bluetooth up and showed me how to call out (I have never had a car this new so this was all new technology to me). Dan did a great job and everyone at Mall Chevy was great. I had the sales people congratulating me on my purchase and it was very exciting. I appreciate how patient Dan was with the whole process and how he stayed with me from beginning to end. Mall Chevy is great and I would recommend this dealer and I would recommend the Chevy Trax. Great experience that could have been stressful but wasn't thanks to the awesome customer service at Mall Chevy!

              Cherry Hill, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were real friendly and was able to...

              They were real friendly and was able to take me out of a bad deal

              Cherry Hill, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone very friendly & helpful

              Everyone very friendly & helpful

              Mount Laurel, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don was very helpful and followed up after...

              Don was very helpful and followed up after to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle.

              Pitman, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 262 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful

              Very friendly and helpful

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 269 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Mount Laurel, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 270 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob was a great salesman and he did what...

              Bob was a great salesman and he did what he said and we really enjoyed the buying experience.

              Delran, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 273 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice.

              Everyone was very nice.

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 280 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman benny was very knowledgeable...

              My salesman Benny was very knowledgeable about both vehicles I was interested in helping was very pleasant and easy going I appreciate his time and knowledge

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 281 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You did not attempt at all to help resolve...

              You did not attempt at all to help resolve my problem. Worst service ever and next time I will buy a car some where else.

              Maple Shade, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X