I for the fourth or fifth time took my vehicle in regarding my heating cooling system only to be told they could not reproduce the problem. I said to multiple people multiple times that the heater at the floor would only blow cool air unless I set the thermostat to HI. This experience has been extremely frustrating. I addressed it with the service manager and he agreed there was an issue. I returned with my vehicle to have this issue taken care of only to be told that they could not reproduce the issue. At this point before I left I made the service representative come out to my vehicle and we had absolutely no problem reproducing the problem. He agreed with me. So now I have to schedule another appointment to address it. Not to mention another issue I was having with my transmission slipping between 1st n 2nd gear. I complained months ago while getting an oil change only to be told they could not reproduce the problem. Now my warranty has expired and all of a sudden they can reproduce the problem costing me almost a thousand dollars to resolve.
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (844) 845-5669 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Was able to get a same day appointment. That's was great! The multi-point check was a plus as well. A previously known issue was detected and an estimate given. That let me know they checked my car thoroughly.
My sales rep was Jim Borgmann. He made our experience a great one. He made the process very easy and we didn���t wait a long time at the dealership. He was very friendly, helpful, and informative. He even took the time to show me some cool features on my vehicle that I wasn���t familiar with. Jim Borgmann represented the company well and I���d be happy to recommend customers his way. Thanks
Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mall Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Always provide excellent service here. Have had last four chevy���s all serviced at mall Chevrolet and have always been satisfied. Leased fully loaded Equinox, is a great car in all aspects but one which I think is a designed issue. Exhaust has a drainage hole which causes stains on concrete driveway. This is not a leak issue but the way the car is designed. In any case, while I have enjoyed Chevy, next lease will most likely be another manufacturer. This is not a dealership issue as their service has been great but strictly a customer issue on an otherwise terrific vehicle.
Everything was quick everything was excellent, but the price of service which are required was quoted too high. For the same work with the same part at another Chevy dealer they coded me half-price what Chevy mall coded me that was quite an unsatisfactory
I was having issues with my vehicle turning off while i was waiting at a red light. The entire engine shut off and wasn't able to drive . I also had a weird sound coming from the car when i accelerate. I called in and was able to get an appt right away. I was happy about that. They told me it was my oil and needed an oil change so that was done plus some cleaning. My car sounds alot better and drives better. So hopefully that fixed the problem. Other than the price i was satisfied.