No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
943 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              LUMBERTON, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to fix a problem with my power...

              Went in to fix a problem with my power steering that was covered by a special coverage and they immediatly fixed the problem and I was quickly on my way. No hassel, no long wait time.

              CAMDEN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ON THE DAY OF MY APPT.GREAT.THE NEXT DAY...

              On the day of my appt. Great. The next day i thought i had a leak and they checked it out and found nothing. I had saw marks in my driveway but nothing so far. Thanks

              COLLINGSWOOD, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent!

              Service was excellent!

              PENNSAUKEN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the customer service, and the...

              Love the customer service, and the service that we get at Chevy!! Will always buy a chevy!!!

              GLENDORA, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was severely damaged all windows...

              My car was severely damaged all windows were shatiered and there was glass everywhere. Not only did they do a great job fixing and cleaning up my car they keep ed me informed throughout the entire process.

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to work with been going...

              Great people to work with been going here for almost 20 years and have always been treated with respect.

              PENNSAUKEN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent -quick efficient service

              Excellent -quick efficient service

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They changed my oil. I went on a...

              They changed my oil. I went on a Saturday and waited 2 hours but I expected to wait on a Saturday. They had free wifi which was very nice and they were very accommodating when I was a few minutes late. They did a great job with my car.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great would go anywhere else.

              Great would go anywhere else.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a recall. It was estimated to be...

              It was a recall. It was estimated to be completed in 1 hr. It was finished in 40 min!! That was great.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All personnel I dealt with were very...

              All personnel I dealt with were very courteous, as usual.

              WOODBURY HEIGHTS, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was OK, but the mechanic got...

              The work was OK, but the mechanic got grease or black oil on the car seat and the plastic bottom piece wear the floor mats meet the door.. I tried to clean it up but it's not working.. you can still see the grease stain on the seat. Very unhappy right now with Mall Chevy.

              PENNSAUKEN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy to find out the deficit with...

              I was happy to find out the deficit with my front differential was covered under my warranty. When my car was brought via a tow truck, I received a call from the dealership's service department and was told they would look at it the next day. I asked if my rental fee was going to be covered and was told it would be. However, it took two days to look at my car to confirm what my personal mechanic already indicated. Afree identifying the issue, I was told that it would take a few days for GMC to approve the part and I should have my car back by the following Tuesday. Again, I confirmed that the rental would be covered and that the dealership would call Enterprise to pick up the charges but that I needed to return it to Enterprise for a GMC model. I was also told by a memember of the service department that I would be reimbursed for the two days of rental fees that I incurred. The following Tuesday, after my fiance called to check on the status ofy car, he was told that I would be ready by Friday and that I would not be reimbursed the cost of my rental for those two days. I was told by four service members that I would be reimbursed and told I wouldnt be by the fifth. I finally was able to pick up my vehicle two weeks from the day it was taken to the dealership. The day that I picked up my car, I literally stood at the cashier desk for close to five minutes before the cashier acknowledged me as she was on her personal cell phone. When she did engage with me, she appeared annoyed and short. I had a pleasant experience when I bought my vehicle from this dealership and contemplated buying another from there until this experience happened. I will not continue as a customer.

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT-FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE.

              Great-fast friendly service.

              SICKLERVILLE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service appointment. Fixed in an hour

              Service appointment. Fixed in an hour

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in without an appointment and was...

              Went in without an appointment and was treated like a VIP Got my concerns addressed in a timely manner!!!

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service from start to finish. ...

              Great service from start to finish. WIll be recommending all my friends and family.

              BORDENTOWN, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional. Promptly.

              Very professional. Promptly.

              BELLMAWR, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              BURLINGTON, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X