No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
40 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              BURLINGTON, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people helpful staff. Made me...

              Friendly people helpful staff. Made me feel like I was the most important person in the showroom salesman Jim Borgman and manager Craig were a credit to the dealership I have been to a ton of dealerships none where I was treated like this. A mall chevy customer for life !

              SOUTHAMPTON, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor Keith was excellent !...

              My service advisor Keith was excellent ! I have purchased trucks form you in the past and would definitely recommend your dealership for sales and service without hesitation. Thank you for the great service your team provided.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very organized and knowledgeable staff at...

              Very organized and knowledgeable staff at Mall Chevy.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.

              Great.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a horrible experience with another...

              I had a horrible experience with another dealership before going to Mall Chevrolet. I wish that I had gone there sooner because they treated me like family and that's the way everyone should be treated when purchasing a vehicle. All of the staff, especially my Salesman were exceptional.

              E. Windsor, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service and service writers are great...

              Your service and service writers are great got me in and out quickly did the work they where ask and explained everything to me

              Berlin, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one is very helpful there nice place...

              Every one is very helpful there nice place to do business

              Camden, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No one called to tell me when my tahoe was...

              No one called to tell me when my Tahoe was ready. When I called to find out if my Tahoe was ready, I was transferred to 4 different people before getting an answer. It took over 15 minutes for someone to retrieve my car once I completed the check out process. All of this for a SAFETY RECALL! This is the 3rd time in a row that service at Mall Chevrolet has stunk!!!

              Collingswood, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was something i did not...

              My experience was something I did not expect especially with car shopping but I was pleasantly surprised. Niles was fantastic and extremely helpful. He responded to all my needs and concerns.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My entire experience was fantastic! i...

              My entire experience was fantastic! I contacted the dealer through the internet and they contacted me promptly to set up an appointment to view the vehicle that I was interested in. My sales agent Orlando Rodriquez was phenomenal! He was knowledgeable and engaging and did a great job of walking me through the vehicle as well as the entire sales process.

              Medford, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are always attentive very...

              You guys are always attentive very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ben b was super. He has a great...

              Ben B was super. He has a great personality and just a nice person overall. I will be coming back to him in the future and definitely recommend him. Ray in Financing and Tina all played a part in the easy experience. Well done.

              Pennington, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 168 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman and the staff was very good and...

              Salesman and the staff was very good and had the vehicle ready that night to take home and on-star all set up

              Berlin, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not appreciate being yelled at by a...

              I did not appreciate being yelled at by a Mall Chevrolet employee about dropping my car off after closing time, when I was specifically told at the time of making my appointment that I could drop my car and leave the keys in the drop box. Actual services on the car were fine. Frankly after purchasing the Tahoe and several service visits it seems like this dealership is more focused on volume of customers than caring for each customer.

              Collingswood, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 272 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It's was the best , i will recommend this...

              It's was the best , I will recommend this dealership everyone!!! Great people, great sales team and management!!

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 273 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Pennsauken, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 279 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keith lott does a wonderful job and always...

              Keith Lott does a wonderful job and always goes over and beyond his duties to accommodate my needs. I greatly appreciate his ability to keep me satisfied with the service that the Chevy family provides.

              Sicklerville, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 294 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesperson drayson burns was...

              My salesperson Drayson Burns was exceptional.

              Lakewood, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 306 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice. Service was great.

              Everyone was very nice. Service was great.

              Philadelphia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X